

China Construction Bank 中國建設銀行股份有限公司

China Construction Bank Corporation

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00939)

List of Directors and Their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors of China Construction Bank Corporation (the "Board") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Zhang Jinliang (chairman of the Board)
Zhang Yi (vice chairman, president)
Ji Zhihong (executive vice president, secretary to the Board)

Non-executive Directors

Tian Bo Xia Yang Liu Fang Li Lu

Independent Non-executive Directors

Graeme Wheeler
Michel Madelain
William Coen
Leung Kam Chung, Antony
Lord Sassoon
Lin Zhijun
Zhang Weiguo

The Board has established 5 committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Strategy Development Committee	Audit Committee	Risk Management Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Related Party Transaction, Social Responsibility and Consumer Protection Committee
Zhang Jinliang	С				
Zhang Yi	M		M		
Ji Zhihong	M				M
Tian Bo	M	M			
Xia Yang	M		M		
Liu Fang	M	M			
Li Lu	M			M	
Graeme Wheeler		M	С	M	M
Michel Madelain		С	M	M	M
William Coen		M	M		С
Leung Kam Chung, Antony	M		M	С	
Lord Sassoon	M	M		M	
Lin Zhijun		M	M		M
Zhang Weiguo		M	M	M	M

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, PRC, 13 June 2025